NSC Board Members

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Allied Stone Industries

Brent Bayer (Term thru 2019)
U.S. Stone Industries
107 Harvard Place
Manhattan, KS 66503
Phone: (785) 565-3806
E-mail: bbayer@usstoneindustries.com

Bill Halquist (Term thru 2018) Chairman
Halquist Stone
N51 W23563 Lisbon Road
Sussex, WI  53089
Phone: (262) 246-0900
Fax:     (262) 246-5735
E-mail: bill@halquiststone.com

Building Stone Institute

Rob Teel (Term thru 2017)  Vice Chairman
Continental Cut Stone
P.O. Box 37
Florence, TX 76527
Phone: (254) 793-2329
E-mail: robt@continentalcutstone.com

Michael Schumacher (Term thru 2019*) fulfilling vacated term of Brenda Edwards*
Michels Stone
P.O. Box 128
Brownsville, WI 53006
Phone: (920) 583.1533
Fax: (920) 583.3429
E-mail:  maschuma@michels.us

Elberton Granite Association

Matthew Pruitt (Term thru 2017)
Elberton Granite Association
P.O. Box 640
Elberton, GA 30635
Phone: (706) 283-2551
E-mail: pruittm@elberton.net

Chris Kubas (Term thru 2018)
Elberton Granite Association
P.O. Box 640
Elberton, GA 30635
Phone: (706) 283-2551
E-mail: cjkubas@gmail.com

Indiana Limestone Institute of America

Will Bybee (Term thru 2019)
Bybee Stone Company
P.O. Box 968
Bloomington, IN 47402-0968
Phone: (800) 457-4530 ext. 18
Fax: (812) 876-6329
E-mail: william@bybeestone.com

Todd Schnatzmeyer (Term thru 2018)
Indiana Limestone Institute of America
611 N. Walnut Grove Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47405
Phone: (812) 275-4426
E-mail: todd@iliai.com

Marble Institute of America

Joshua Levinson (Term thru 2019)
Artistic Tile Wholesale
520 Secaucus Rd
Secaucus, NJ  07094
Phone: (201) 305-8948
Fax: (201) 864-0466
E-mail: joshlevinson@artistictile.com

Tony Malisani (Term thru 2017)
Malisani, Inc
1101 – 8th Ave North
Great Falls, MT 59401
Phone: (406) 761-0108
E-mail: tony@malisaniinc.com

National Building Granite Quarries Association

William Swift (Term thru 2017)
The North Carolina Granite Corp.
P.O. Box 151
Mount Airy, NC 27030
Phone: (866) 544-2872
Fax: (366) 786-6984
E-mail: William@ncgranite.com

Moe Bohrer (Term thru 2019)
Anderson Bros. & Johnson/Michels
PO Box 26
Wausau, WI 55402-0026
Phone: (920) 583-3132
Fax: (920) 583-2322
E-mail: MBOHRER@michels.us

Natural Stone Alliance (aka StonExpo Federation)

Alex Bachrach (Term thru 2017)
Architectural Record/SNAP
350 Fifth Ave., Suite 6000
New York, NY 10118
Phone: (646) 849-7110
Fax: (248) 502-1036
E-mail: Bachracha@bnpmedia.com

Jim Owens (Term thru 2018) Secretary
TexaCon Cut Stone
P.O. Box 850
Bloomington, IN 47402
Phone: (812) 824-3211
E-mail: stonejimowens@gmail.com

National Slate Association

TBD (Term thru 2018)
TBD
TBD
TBD
Phone: TBD
E-mail: TBD

New York State Bluestone Association

George Sanford  (Term thru 2017)
Sanford Stone Company
28 Maple Lane
Deposit, NY 13754
E-mail: rockman848@gmail.com

Pennsylvania Bluestone Association

Eddie Greene (Term thru 2018)
PA Wholesale Stone LLC
P. O. Box 247
New Milford, PA 18834
Phone: (570) 396-1919
Fax: (570) 727-2520
E-mail: pksebg@hotmail.com

Mason Contractors Association of America

Jeff Buczkiewicz (Term thru 2019) Treasurer
Mason Contractors Association of America
1481 Merchant Drive
Algonquin, IL 60102
Phone: (224) 678-9709
Fax: (224) 678-9714
E-mail: jeffb@masoncontractors.org

Northwest Granite Manufacturer’s Assoc.
Dissolved, April 2017

EX OFFICIO

Duke Pointer, Executive Director
Natural Stone Council
P. O. Box 539
Hollis, NH 03049
Phone: (978) 391-4130
Fax: (978) 391-4130
E-mail: info@naturalstonecouncil.org